I can’t believe they cancelled Lipstick Jungle!

15 Feb

I don’t know about you, but I loved this show. Mainly for the fashion and for Victory Ford’s house, which is maybe why it was cancelled; because not everyone watches tv shows for the background, but I do and I will miss it.

Victory Ford's living room on Lipstick Jungle

http://www.bandelle.com/blog/2008/02/25/victory-fords-apartment-on-lipstick-jungle/

picture from www.bandelle.com/blog check it out!

2 Responses to “I can’t believe they cancelled Lipstick Jungle!”

  1. Beverly February 16, 2009 at 12:23 am #

    thanks for letting me know about the blog; you have impeccable taste!

  2. Ursula February 24, 2009 at 1:50 pm #

    Ooh, I miss it too!!!! I loved their outfits and thought it was such a fun show!

Leave a Reply

