Beautiful Window Treatments

17 Feb

I have always wanted a website with great window treatment ideas all in one place. Well I searched all over and chose some of my favorites to put on my page. I hope you like them and get some great ideas of your own.

http://beautifulthingstoshare.blogspot.com/

 

http://beautifulthingstoshare.blogspot.com/

 This next treatment is great. I just adore a boxpleat with a banding. This boxpleat I found especially unique, the way it is staggered in and out across the window.

http://paloma81.blogspot.com/

via Traditional Home

via www.traditionalhome.com

 

I love the softness of color on this next treatment.

These panels have a great pleated ruffle down the inside of each one. Details like this really make a statement.
I love the volume in these balloon shades!
I love the soft gray linen, and the simplicity of these romans.
P1000807
I love the way the curtain panels blossom out at the bottom. They look like a ballgown!
from my shop

from my shop

2 Responses to “Beautiful Window Treatments”

  1. custom kitchens April 27, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

    True…through the use of different colors and textures and styles a variety of room decor has been created,and most of them eye catchy and beautiful.

  2. Cooker Hoods November 22, 2010 at 7:41 am #

    window treatment materials these days have increased in price, i wish they have a price drop next year ;’~

Leave a Reply

