The Perfect Pillow

6 Mar

100_0142

via Design Fabulous on Etsy

I adore the perfect pillow. It can really bring a room to life. Such a simple addition to any room can be all you need.

ab

nabucco-rose-cushion-main

 a_store_3

 I love to search for unique pillows, especially antique linen pillows. The hunt is what I love. I never buy a pillow unless I have fallen in complete love with it and feel my room cannot do without it.

1484_bloomsbury_l

h-love

These pillows are so adorable.

francis

These pillows from “English Home” are so beautiful. Check out their website, from the link on the picture, for so many more beautiful options.

ivory-silk

cushions-gigi-ocean-main

cushions-hortense-cloud-main

delancey-lime-cushion-main

cushions-margot-rose-main

elenora-duck-egg-cushion-main

margot-duck-egg-cushion-main

il_430xn_31372134

100_0102

via Design Fabulous on Etsy

cabriole-duck-egg-cushions-main1

jacqueline_adams_antiques__1stdibs

I really love really long rectangular pillows. I don’t know why, I just do!

ann_canvassham_lgmain

I love tiny pleats and a solid silk pillow. It is so simple and luxurious.

1485_sussex_l

4 Responses to “The Perfect Pillow”

  1. charmaine March 7, 2009 at 5:23 pm #

    i love pillows and these are gorgeous! there’s nothing like a beautiful pillow that can wake up a space. i love the antique linen pillows. those are so pretty! actually, i would buy every single one of these pillows, i love them all. have a great weekend!

    God Bless,
    Charmaine

  2. velvet and linen March 7, 2009 at 6:35 pm #

    Love those grain sack pillows from Gina’s blog Willow Decor.
    Lovely post.

    xo
    Brooke

  3. Hound Hill Design March 8, 2009 at 4:18 pm #

    Thanks Katrina for all the beautiful posts! I am getting ready to open a new shop and these images are all very inspiring…..adoring all the greys and whites as always! I hope I have already thanked you for including me on your blog list – I have the worst memory in the world!
    Nancy

  4. Willow Decor March 25, 2009 at 10:09 am #

    Thanks for posting the pillows from my post on Antique Grain Sack pillows. You can enter to win one of those beautiful pillows from Three Fine Grains by just leaving a comment! Good luck. http://tinyurl.com/d6kzbz

Leave a Reply

