I heart Target!

15 Mar

I could have spent a small fortune today at Target . But for all the stuff I could’ve gotten, it would have been worth it. I was blown away by all the new beautiful clothes, shoes, and jewelry. You have to go check it out.

 

This new line of jewelry by Erickson Beamon is fantastic. I could not pull myself away. Here are my favorites.

41eni1ndqnl__aa260_51dffyota3l__aa260_

516layczsil__aa260_41tyxdhxjbl__aa260_

 

 

51oc4uvdnhl__aa260_51-t19bq8xl__aa260_

 

 51u-0maapkl__aa260_417v8trrm2bl__aa260_

 

The shoes were also great. These two were my favorites.

Product Image41wkmw-mxll__aa260_

 

 

Isn’t this just the perfect outfit. The pictures don’t do it justice. Go see it in the store and you will agree.

 

41u-o5i74ol__aa260_51wdo82bpbrl__aa260_

 41bpdgho-bl__aa260_

4 Responses to “I heart Target!”

  1. pigtown*design March 16, 2009 at 1:45 am #

    I love that big cuff bracelet. Too bad i gave up recreational shopping for lent!

  2. bandelle March 18, 2009 at 9:01 pm #

    I love Target too and actually have to run over there in a couple of minutes to pick up some groceries. I just might have to browse a little 🙂

    Kylie

  3. The Design Boards March 21, 2009 at 12:11 am #

    Ooh, I love those flats, they are so cute and colorful!

  4. Simon March 30, 2009 at 11:29 pm #

    Hey!
    Thanks for featuring my Pagoda Arm Chair in the “Snow Leopard” finish! I’m so glad it made your list of favorite things. You’ve got a really keen eye and I enjoyed looking at all your choices and reading your blog. Keep up the great reporting.
    XO Simon

Leave a Reply

