Can’t Wait!

28 Apr

 

tracy-feith-target-06

I can’t wait till this collection by Tracy Feith for Target hits stores May 17th! I have posted about how much I love Target before, and i will say it again. Target ROCKS!! One thing I noticed in these shots, that I am actually liking, are the sheer socks and knee highs exposed and worn with these fun, flirty dresses. I just took a “like it or not” pole on another blog (I can’t remember which one, SORRY) about this trend on a celebrity (can’t remember the celebrity either, I KNOW I COULD KICK MYSELF). Most people said they didn’t like the trend. What do you think?

tracy-feith-target-04

 tracy-feith-target-052

tracy-feith-target-091 

tracy-feith-target-07 

tracy-feith-target-02

tracy-feith-target-08

tracy-feith-target-01

tracy-feith-target-03

One Response to “Can’t Wait!”

  1. Nicole Leigh April 28, 2009 at 3:38 am #

    these looks are very fun! I love the black jumper 😉

Leave a Reply

