“Hello Lover!”

29 Apr

27

 

I am so glad that Carrie Bradshaw coined the phrase “Hello Lover!” because there are some things that can evoke no less of a response. This morning I was reading my dailies. I found the most beautiful chair featured on SimplyGrove (one of my favorite blogs). It was by the company Aiveen Daly, go check out there site. Here are just a few of the beauties you will find there.

 

black-forest-focus1

 

black-forest-focus2

 

african-print-focus1

 

giselle-focus2

 

large-puff-focus1

 

moneypenny-focus2

 

moneypenny-focus1

3 Responses to ““Hello Lover!””

  1. G&D April 29, 2009 at 9:18 pm #

    Those pleated details–oh my! That upholstery is so beautiful!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog–I’m so glad you liked it! 😀

  2. velvet and linen May 2, 2009 at 3:58 pm #

    Great pieces. They feel like couture for your home.
    I love those stiletto chairs, but my favorite is the moneypenny!

    xo
    Brooke

  3. charmaine May 3, 2009 at 2:48 am #

    these are absolutely beautiful! i can’t say which one is my favorite, i love them all. it’s like fashion design for chairs. great post!

    i got your email and i wanted to let you know that “Harper’s Island” comes on tonight at 9p.m. on CBS. they moved it from Thursday to Saturday. hope your having a blessed weekend.

    God Bless,
    Charmaine

Leave a Reply

