Style Icon, Ginnifer Goodwin

16 May

1e3722d3a29ab27733afa84990490871_origin

I wanted to do a fun fashion post to send you off into the weekend, but I just got to it today. The weekend is half over. Oh well hope you like it anyway!

 Ok, so I am totally picking up some great fashion ques from this chica lately. I think Ginnifer Goodwin is so adorable and her fashion sense is dead-on every time. I am in love with this orange dress and the necklace is perfection. You don’t see orange a lot and I like that she takes risks like that. Oh, and I can’t forget about the shoes!!!DIVINE! I just love her classic style. She looks comfortable and perfect in everything she wears, which is the key to great style.

speedracerprem15

 

73690591FH044_Neiman_Marcus

 

12343_large

 

ginnifer-goodwin-400x600

 

98c21df1d34c97b7_Ginnifer-Goodwin_preview

 

 

One Response to “Style Icon, Ginnifer Goodwin”

  1. alifemorefabulous May 16, 2009 at 11:57 pm #

    I love your pick! – Ginnifer is too cute

Leave a Reply

