It’s a different kind of wall art!

31 May

il_fullxfull_73058877

I am all about finding new things to use on my walls as art. I get bored with the same old stuff. Here are some great ideas for unique wall art for those of you who are like me.

111308_wall-art_1632-AEE5D1

 

8-6-08-hangers

 

360439

 

coffee_filters

If you can’t tell the picture above is a picture of coffee filters as art!! Cool huh!

kwid-viceroy-sm-plates

2 Responses to “It’s a different kind of wall art!”

  1. christa baca May 31, 2009 at 5:35 am #

    Hey there! If you do decide that you want to do a wall decal I can make them for you! Check out some that I did here:

    http://bacacreative.blogspot.com/2008/04/i-heart-writing-on-walls.html

  2. Ursula June 1, 2009 at 1:16 am #

    Ooh, I’ve always loved that last photo. I have it in my inspiration notebook. Love those plates.

Leave a Reply

