2009 MTV Movie Awards Fashion

1 Jun

whitney_port_picture_group12229

Whitney Port usually gets it a little better than this. It looks like a bath towel, no?

vanessa_hudgens_picture_group12102

This dress looks like it is falling off Vanessa!

taraji_p_henson_88085008

I thought this dress would have looked great if had been three inches longer.

sienna_miller_88085379

Sienna Miller looked great. I love the color and the shoes are fabulous!

sandra_bullock_88086433

If Sandra had lost the tights it would have been perfect.

paris_hilton_doug_reinhardt_88085390

I think Paris is falling over in this picture, or is that just her pose? I like the dress but it looks like every other dress I have seen her in. Something new would be great!

miley_cyrus_88085562

Um, I think Miley wore my moms “mother of the bride” dress.

57572610

I had to put two pictures of this disaster. What is with this hair?  It looks like she hasn’t taken a bath in a month and hasn’t had a dye job is a year. Maybe she thinks she is pretty enough to not bathe, but she would be wrong! The dress was alright.

megan_fox_picture_group12145

 

lo-bosworth-88085513

I know the 80’s is slowly making a come back but I didn’t know they were coming back all in one night. Just kidding, I actually like Lo’s dress here. It is one of the few of the night that actually fit.

leighton_meester_picture_group12216

Leighton was my personal  favorite of the night. It is a throw back to the 80’s as well, but with a great modern, fresh appeal. It is nice to see something new on the carpet.

lauren_conrad_88085383

I really like this, another 80’s hit but I was digging it. Her hair is a little straw like though.

kristen-stewart-88086597

What is with the shoes? Come on, just enjoy your fame while it last and dress up from head to toe!

hayden_panettiere_88085663

Hayden always looks cute!

elizabeth_reaser_88085014

Um, what can I say. I just hope she took that jacket off right after this shot. Proportions are all wrong, and the shoes look like something I took to the goodwill 5 years ago.

audrina_patridge_88085558

I liked this dress, but I would like to see Audrina rock something new. She wears this look a lot.

ashley_greene_88085311

Ashley dress was great, but the hair is a little off. I know what she was going for, but didn’t quite make it. Just let me say though (before I get 100 hate comments about me dissing the girls from Twilight) I love Twilight. I am a huge fan, and I love all these actress.

Leave a Reply

