Wonderfully Creative Idea!

4 Jun

6a00d8341c964853ef01156e385b5a970c

Have you checked out the fabulous blog (and one of my favorites) Casapinka?  This is an incredibly creative blog, one of the most creative in my opinion, with great content and creative project ideas. Go check it out. These stairs were one of the wonderfully creative projects featured, and I think they are so great. I love this wallpaper, and it makes such a great statement was you enter the house! Will some of you be as brave as her and try this in your house? I hope so. If you do, send me the pics. I would love to see the results. I would do it but I don’t have stairs. I will just have to count on you to do it.

2 Responses to “Wonderfully Creative Idea!”

  1. Amy June 4, 2009 at 1:09 am #

    Those stairs are so cute! I would totally do that in my house…if I had an upstairs of course…

  2. Carolina Eclectic June 4, 2009 at 2:09 am #

    Very pretty! I love it:)

Leave a Reply

