“Miss Clickety Clack”

9 Jun

mw_962756_butterfly

I bought a beautiful robin’s egg- blue picture frame at the store today. I immediately fell in love with it. I had never heard of the brand “Miss Clickety Clack” till then, so I looked it up. I was so pleased at what wonderful things I found. These brooches are adorable and the picture frames and clips, below, are great too.

mw_962756_girl001

Look, that’s my picture frame on the left. Isn’t is great! And the plate on the right simply must be my next buy!

One Response to ““Miss Clickety Clack””

  1. charmaine June 10, 2009 at 8:46 pm #

    hello! i am loving Miss Clickety Clack! her work is so pretty and feminine. i love that picture frame, lucky you! it’s so pretty! i must check her out. i wanted to say thank you for your kind birthday wish. i really appreciate it! have a fabulous day!

    God Bless, Charmaine

Leave a Reply

