BIG NEWS!! IT’S MY ETSY DEBUT!

26 Jun

I just opened my new etsy shop!! I am so excited to present to you “Design Fabulous” on etsy! I have been working so hard to get this up and running. Here is a peak at what is in store when you visit the shop! Hope you enjoy, and happy shopping! Oh, and don’t worry, there will be more items to come. LOTS MORE!!

 

100_0079

6 Responses to “BIG NEWS!! IT’S MY ETSY DEBUT!”

  1. Megan June 27, 2009 at 12:49 am #

    That is so stinkin’ cute! Love it!!!!

  2. pk @ room remix June 27, 2009 at 1:19 pm #

    Okay. I’m in pillow love. What a beautiful pillow! I LOVE the detail.

  3. Rachel Follett June 27, 2009 at 9:59 pm #

    Gorgeous! I have added your shop to my favorites!

  4. shandells June 28, 2009 at 3:22 pm #

    Congrats. You will love being on Etsy, I am having a blast on it. Meeting such amazing people.

  5. Alexia June 29, 2009 at 10:52 am #

    Fab! Good luck with your Etsy shop!

  6. Paula Grace June 29, 2009 at 1:24 pm #

    Beautiful pillow. I’m going to look you up on esty and add you to my blogroll – love your blog!

Leave a Reply

