“One Lovely Blog”

26 Jun

Picture 5

 

They love me, They really love me!! I can’t believe it! I am so thrilled to accept the “One Lovely Blog” award from another LOVELY BLOG Carolina Eclectic. This is my very first award! I am so proud of my little blog! THANKS Carolina Electic, for thinking of me.

So here are my pics for “One Lovely Blog”

Baca Creative

Sarah Klassen/Haute Design

A la Parisienne

The Designboards

Simply Natural Decor

Beautiful Things to Share

Casa Cara

Lovely Happenings

Things that Inspire

Fanciful Designs

Dwellings and Decor

Crafynest

Make Room for Living

2 Days in the Rain

Concrete and Honey

These are some of the best blogs I have found! I love them all, and hope you will too!

 

 

5 Responses to ““One Lovely Blog””

  1. charmaine June 26, 2009 at 8:06 pm #

    oh my, i am so honored! an award from one of my favorite blogs! you are so sweet! thank you! i really appreciate it. you so deserve this award. i am serious when i say we love the same things. you love beautiful things just like me. your taste is impeccable! i am so happy we are blog friends. also, congratulations on your etsy store! that pillow looks so beautiful! i’m so happy for you! i know that you will do well. i wish you great success! thank you again my friend for thinking of me! have a lovely day!

    God Bless,
    Charmaine

  2. Rachel Follett June 27, 2009 at 9:58 pm #

    Thank you so much for the award! I am honored!

  3. Things That Inspire June 28, 2009 at 1:11 am #

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for this wonderful blog award! I am off to check out your etsy store.

  4. Sarah Klassen/Haute Design June 29, 2009 at 6:44 am #

    You are so sweet! Thanks so much! – I think your blog is pretty 🙂

  5. ROOM design studio July 29, 2009 at 8:57 pm #

    I was searching online for some links to my blog and just found about this!! I am so honored! thank you so much !

Leave a Reply

