OMG, Phoebe Howard is opening Max & Company in Charlotte, NC!

31 Jul

MAX_001

I just found the greatest news since, umm…, maybe since ever! You can tell I don’t have children yet, huh. Kids will trump this, but till then I am sooo excited about the news that Phoebe Howard’s shop, Max & Company, is coming to Charlotte (my home town which I visit A LOT). After viewing these pics from her current shop locations, I can’t wait to see what she has in store for Charlotte!

MAX_024

 

MAX_037

I love how she makes the store look like a home, down to the little details.

MAX_040

 

MAX_067

Ican’t wait to visit the shop and soak up all this inspiration in person!

MAX_009

 

MAX_016

 

MAX_020

 

MAX_021

One Response to “OMG, Phoebe Howard is opening Max & Company in Charlotte, NC!”

  1. Beverly July 31, 2009 at 3:58 am #

    maybe you could beg her to open a store in richmond, and you could manage it 🙂

Leave a Reply

