The Fabulous life of an Interior Designer!

16 Sep

 

1 a a a a a a j mendel 4

 I’ll be off to work in a bit, but I had time this morning and thought I’d send everyone off with a Good Morning wish. I was flipping through by dailies this morning and found this amazing picture on “Beautiful Things to Share”. I posted it simply to say, I wish I were wearing this to work today. I can picture heading off to a glamorous photoshoot. Haha, life in Design ain’t quite that picture perfect! Interior Design takes getting down and dirty sometimes, while opening boxes and boxes of merchandise that are covered in dust from sitting in a warehouse. So, instead I am off to work in the prettiest outfit I have, that hides dirt really well. I love it, and to me there is nothing more fabulous!

Leave a Reply

