Shop till I drop!

14 Oct

image_thumb[3] Well it is that time of year again. Market is upon us and I am off to shop till I drop, literally!! There will be so much to see and I can’t wait to happen upon the latest and greatest! I am posting some of my recent favorite pics to inspire and bring out my best creative mind for market. See you when I get back.

Vero_03

MAX_022

Nicole Kuckly Brandes Dining area by Window

whiteandwonder 

dsc012881 

images via Phoebe Howard, Cotedetexas, Willow Decor, The Paris Apartment, and Pink Wallpaper

One Response to “Shop till I drop!”

  1. houseofsiennamack October 27, 2009 at 4:36 am #

    I need to live in a house like the one shown in the first image at some point in my life! And the skirted bar stools – IN LOVE!

Leave a Reply

