A Beach “Not too Themey” Christmas

26 Nov

This beautiful and frugal Christmas Decor idea came to me via the latest issue of Martha Stewart Living, and this craft I can actually do. This is a perfect way to decorate a beach house for Christmas without being too “beachy”! Just a little glue, a little glitter, some great shells from your walk on the beach, and you’ll have recreated this fantastic look.

2 Responses to “A Beach “Not too Themey” Christmas”

  1. Rebecca January 19, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    I wish I hadn’t found this post AFTER Christmas. Going to have to bookmark it for next year. What a simple and elegant project.

  2. Petal P March 18, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    I so agree. Will bookmark for next year. Do you sell these? I’m not much on crafting myself.

Leave a Reply

