A New Year, A New Me (Hopefully)

31 Dec

My New Years Resolutions (Here we go again!):

I want to not just loose weight, but change my eating habits to things that will promote health and well-being! (Click here for a great blog about eating health and dieting)

I am training for a 10K, so that should help with my exercise resolution.

(Yep I’ll be in that crowd this year if I like it or not)

and I want to exercise my brain by reading more.

I don’t want to make any more resolutions because I simply won’t do them. So here is to wishing you guys a happy new year and to hoping we all stick to our resolutions this year. Change is hard, but it can be done! (Here’s an interesting article on keeping New Year’s Resolutions)

Images via Eating out Loud, Races in Places, Covetable Designs

4 Responses to “A New Year, A New Me (Hopefully)”

  1. needspark December 31, 2009 at 4:59 pm #

    Happy New Year! I love your blog! I will be running the Ukrop’s 10K too. Good luck with your resolutions!

  2. Sarah Klassen/Haute Design January 1, 2010 at 1:42 am #

    Happy New Year!

    I wish you an amazing 2010! It has been wonderful
    connecting with you — keep up the ultra-fabulous blog.

    xo, Sarah

  3. Paula Grace January 3, 2010 at 8:50 pm #

    Great pillow! Looking forward to your blog in 2010.
    Paula Grace

  4. Dean January 3, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

    See you out there for the 10K!

Leave a comment