Favorite Paint Color Collection

16 Jan

I’ve been looking at paint colors for my house. I found the perfect paint color palette by Serena and Lily. This palette embodies the essence of softness and serenity that is so popular right now, yet is also classic chic. You can’t go wrong with any of these colors for any room in your home, and there are just enough colors to choose from (not to many to confuse). Can’t wait to get my new house and show you what these colors look like in real life.

One Response to “Favorite Paint Color Collection”

  1. Paula Grace January 18, 2010 at 8:26 pm #

    These ARE lovely colors! I love their softness and they seem to have a hint of gray in their mix so they’ll have staying power! I suggest a couple very similar colors to these in my Monday’s Method post today. Thanks for the resource!
    Paula Grace ~

Leave a Reply

