Old Wise Owl

30 Jan

I call Him “old” because the owl is a vintage trend come back to life. I call him “wise” because it is wise to love all things owls right now. I call him “owl” well because he is an owl. This table lamp from “Shades of Light”, is absolutely adorable and the best owl lamp I have seen. Did I say ADORABLE? See below for more cute owl stuff.

via southpassbeads

via ManiMina

ManiMina’s

5 Responses to “Old Wise Owl”

  1. Acey January 30, 2010 at 4:42 am #

    I know nothing about fashion or interior design, but I love owls! 🙂 the little glass one is precious!

  2. Tamsyn February 1, 2010 at 3:06 am #

    I love the owl lamp! I’ve done my Son’s nursery up in an owl theme and I definitely need to have that lamp in there 🙂

  3. Paula Grace February 1, 2010 at 5:26 am #

    See you later today ~ Timeless Tuesday goes live at 8:00 PM!

    Paula Grace ~

    P.S. Love the lamp!

  4. Megan February 2, 2010 at 2:13 am #

    I love owls!

  5. leicalady February 22, 2010 at 11:45 am #

    Great lamp and all the owl things are really nice!

    http://danaspringparishartist.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

