OMG! Could I lust any more!?!

11 Mar

I just found my new “go to” spot for inspiration. “Haven in Paris”is a unique rental agency that rents out the most beautiful havens from Paris to Tuscany. I am in awe of these homes. Although I could never afford a trip to Paris in one of these amazing villas, I can dream and be inspired by these photos. After all that is the name of the game here at “Design Fabulous”. Take bits and pieces of inspiration to make your own home beautiful while still affordable. So I hope you are as inspired as I am, and if you happen to be looking for an amazing place to stay in Paris visit “Haven in Paris” for more info.

2 Responses to “OMG! Could I lust any more!?!”

  1. Maggie March 11, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    Katrina,

    You are so sweet to profile Haven in Paris apartments are your wonderful site. I work for Haven in Paris and am in fact staying in one of these gorgeous flats right now. It really does feel like a home away from home, but a little more luxurious. 🙂 If you do ever come to Paris, please do look us (and me) up! We’ll be reading regularly now. Thanks again!

    Have a lovely day!

    Maggie

  2. leftmyheartinparis August 15, 2010 at 7:45 pm #

    Cannot thank you enough for sharing these gorgeous rooms. Inspiring? OMG….and beyond.

Leave a Reply

