Baby Shower Preparation

1 Apr


All my friends are having babies!! I am throwing my dear friend Caitlyn and baby shower and I am giving everyone a sneak peek in to some of the preparations for the fun party. I’ll post the results of my attempt to recreate these wonderful party ideas in a couple of weeks, so stay tuned!

images via Beautiful Things to Share, Made by Girl, The Pink Slip, and Angelic Baby Shower Gifts

3 Responses to “Baby Shower Preparation”

  1. tiina April 1, 2010 at 6:10 am #

    fabulous images, i’d love to organize a fab party like that!

  2. Joanna Pierce April 2, 2010 at 1:52 am #

    I LOVE the oranges in the vase, what a cute idea. Can’t wait to see how yours turn out!

  3. Anon August 13, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    You might want to visit this site – one of the pictures looks really familiar:

    http://www.bendoraweddinggallery.com/Home.html

Leave a Reply

