House Hunting Wall Color Scrapbook

21 Feb

So we found a house and I am so excited to finally have a place of my own. I have so many projects built up in me that I can finally make happen. Of course the first thing that enters your head when decorating your new home is wall colors. So I am scouring the blogs looking for some fabulous paint colors. Here is my scrapbook so far.

So many options! How does one even begin to decide what colors to use? Well do what I do and comprise a scrapbook of rooms that appeal to you. This will help you remember the colors you like and what elements in the rooms appeal to you when you start decorating your new home. Hope you find some wall colors you like as well as other design elements that these fabulous rooms display. I can’t wait to start blogging about my own home and sharing with you more and more of my design secrets. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

