Pastry Heaven: Bobbette & Belle

21 Mar

I just became extremely jealous of those who live in Toronto. I found this incredibly lovely bakery located in Toronto that makes the most unbelievable artisan pastries I have ever seen. I am wishing for something like this shop here in Richmond, hoping and dreaming. Guess I will have to put this on my visit list if I ever make it to Toronto. Take a look at these lovely images of their “baked art” and fabulous displays. The shop is completely cute too! Click here to visit their website.

Visit Dress, Design, and Decor, a lovely blog where I found this lovely bakery.

One Response to “Pastry Heaven: Bobbette & Belle”

  1. Lila Ferraro March 24, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

    I love anything that has to do with weddings. But, this is so elegant and and very classy. Love it!
    xoxo
    Lila Ferraro

Leave a Reply

