Final House Hunting Scrapbook!

26 Mar

We are finally closing on the house on Monday, then projects I have dreamed about doing for a few years now will finally begin. I have a lot of work ahead of me so I thought I would take one last moment to post another “reminder” blog with inspirational pictures I have been hoarding in my archive. Have a great weekend, and come back next week to watch the progress begin on my new home renovation!

Lovin the white drapes!

The pops of color in the zebra prints are fabulous!

I am planning on making banquette seating in the kitchen. Love this one.

A unique vanity and vessel sink.

I love this rustic sign.

Fabulous wallpaper for the bath.

I absolutely love this wire basket as a shelf. Planning on putting something like this in my kitchen and bathrooms.

2 Responses to “Final House Hunting Scrapbook!”

  1. designchic March 29, 2011 at 3:19 am #

    Some of my favorite images…can’t wait to see the house!!

  2. gardening in heels April 11, 2011 at 6:43 am #

    I’m planning on banquette seating in my dining room too! I love the photo you have, looks much more relaxing then what I had in my head. I will have to investigate!

    I always imagined I would use it for storage too…

Leave a Reply

