Tutorial Tuesday

14 Jun

Gonna start a new weekly blog featuring my favorite tutorials circling the internet that week. The tutorials may feature decor, fashion, or even great recipes. Basically anything that teaches you to make something great I want to share. I will even throw in a few of my own projects in the mix as I continue to work on my home.

So here is my first Tutorial Tuesday:

How to clean out a bulb to make vases or candle holders…

Here are examples of fabulous things made from the empty bulbs:

A totally cute mini terrarium!

A vase for single flowers or modern blades of grass!

Light bulb candle holders, so cute!

Do you have anymore “light bulb” ideas? Send them to me so we can all share!

(click images to link to sources)
One Response to “Tutorial Tuesday”

  1. Apollina June 15, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

    What?! Totally cute;) I love tutorials, by the way, so keep ’em comin!

Leave a Reply

