Paint Color?

2 Sep

I received a comment asking what color the walls in my office were so I thought I would throw in a quick post tonight with that info in case anyone else is looking for that too.

The color is Sherwin Williams Animated Coral

They call it coral but to me it is much softer and peachy than coral so I refer to it as Apricot. Color names are all relative to the viewer though and I could preach a sermon on that (but I won’t)!

This will be a nice way to remember what color this is for myself because I am sure that paint can will get chucked some day. So thanks for asking about the color so I can remember myself!

Leave a Reply

