Don’t Forget the Laundry Room

20 Oct

Just a quick inspiration post because I love this laundry room. Need to remember this for the future when I actually have a laundry room and not a laundry closet.

 via Home Styling
3 Responses to “Don’t Forget the Laundry Room”

  1. Womens Steel Toe Boots January 16, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    I think I would volunteer to do the ironing in a laundry room like this. Wow.

  2. Veronica June 18, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    I love the storage in this laundry room! I would have a blast in here.

  3. Andy April 11, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    That’s beautiful, Katrina! I like the closet too. And the bit of personal touch with the picture on the wall.

    Pity my laundry room doesn’t have a window. No natural light source at all. Its not even a room, but rather a large fold of walls. But that’s no excuse for not decorating it.

    Indeed many of us forget these small but essential places in our houses when we’re decorating, and end up throwing a few things together higgedly-piggedly. Thanks for the reminder! I won’t make that mistake the next time we’re giving the house a facelift (which shold be soon, maybe just before easter.)

Leave a Reply

