Weekend Surfing

6 Nov

I found a fabulous new blog and am already very inspired!

Check out Abode Love!

I first found this blog via Pinterest where I fell in love with these striped walls.

From there I ventured to this lovely blog and fell in more in love with her entire home!

I love the Anthropologie look of the living room. I always hesitate to add pretty “clutter” like this and like the fabulous Anthropologie stores but when I see it, I always want to do it.

Can’t wait to dive further into this blog for more and more inspiration. THANKS ABODE HOME!

One Response to “Weekend Surfing”

  1. Paula Grace November 11, 2011 at 3:17 am #

    Nice find!

Leave a Reply

