Fresh Etsy Listings

1 Aug

Update: You can now find my paintings sold at ShadesofLight.com (here).

 

Hey guys! Been awhile but I have been hard at work on my house. I recently made some art for my own home and I kinda fell in love with them. So I decided to list them on Etsy here.

I added some yellow and aqua to my neutral palette of grays and creams. The pops of color really inspired me to do more. So I made these beautiful canvas paintings to go along with my changes.

Image

Image

I also made a neutral painting of a horse to contrast my colorful walls upstairs.

Image

Finally I made a few pieces for the bedrooms.

Luke’s playroom:

Image

Image

and our master bedroom:

Image

So if you like them go check out the shop.

Just a quick post this time, but I have a lot more projects to talk about soon.

Until next time, Katrina

One Response to “Fresh Etsy Listings”

  1. Oona Johnson August 2, 2013 at 3:31 pm #

    Beautiful artwork!

Leave a Reply

