Latest Etsy creations! Teething Infinity Scarfs $19.99 + Free Shipping

4 Sep

Image

 

For all you new Mommies out there, this post is for you. As I mentioned in my previous post my baby boy is teething and GRUMPY! It got me to thinking, “I want a teething necklace that I would actually wear and not those bulky and frumpy ones I see on the market now.” So I decided that I simply must make and sell these babies! So stylish you can wear them anytime! Check them out now in my Etsy shop (click here). Available in 7 colors and custom colors upon request. 

Leave a Reply

